ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Online Booking

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Online Booking on www.Bookmyshow.com – T20 world cup tournament of this time is going to start within 6 months. The mammoth competition between the eight participating teams for lifting the trophy and tag of champions will be seen. The most interesting news for the Indian cricket fans is that India is going to be the host of this world cup tournament. India has won the first tournament of this format of cricket in 2008, beating the traditional opponent team Pakistan in the last over of their inning. As the matches will be played on Indian grounds, more preference will be given for the Indian audience to book the tickets of the tournament matches.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Online Booking Booking

The 2016 ICC World Twenty 20 will be the sixth ICC World Twenty 20 tournament and is scheduled to be held in India from 11 March to 3 April. The International Cricket Council Board, after its first meeting in Dubai on Jan 28, 2015, has awarded India to host the World Twenty 20 championship in 2016. Sri Lanka are the defending champions. You can book the tickets of all the matches of team India against the opponent teams on BookMyShow. This is the famous website in India providing the best service of online booking of various shows, leagues, concerts and tournaments. So, book the ticket of your favourite match and get your seat reserved fast. ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Online Booking.

ICC T20 World Cup Buy Tickets Online

The top eight teams in the ICC T20 Championship rankings automatically progress to the Super 10 stage, unless one of the top eight is an associate in which case the next ranked full member will progress in their place. The remaining eight teams compete in the group stage, from which two teams advance to the Super 10 stage. ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Online Booking. On 21 July 2015, the Indian cricket board announced the name of the cities which will be hosting the matches. Bengaluru, Chennai, Dharamshala, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur and New Delhi will be the venues along with Kolkata, which will also host the final of the event.

ICC T20 World Cup Tickets Buy From www.Bookmyshow.com

As like the previous tournaments, eight teams will participate in T20 world cup tournament, this time too. India is the first country who lifted the trophy of first T20 WC tournament in 2008. Pakistan was the second world cup T20 winner. England defeated Australia in the final match of T20 world cup 2010 tournament and owned their first international cricket trophy ever. West Indies beat Sri Lanka in the fourth T20 world cup tournament in 2011 to take the title. And Sri Lanka was the team which finally won the first world cup T20 trophy by defeating India. Let’s see which team picks up this year’s trophy on 3rd April 2016.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *